BUM 09 in pictures – Pahit Manis blog

I CAUGHT the tail end of BUM ’09 on Saturday. I saw quite a number of bloggers and journalists at the annual All-Blogs event. I wish I had attended the whole day’s session. The theme put forward this year was – mainstream media and new media: Have they failed us? You can judge for yourself whether the new media have failed you. As for the mainstream media, I’d go a step back and ask this question – MSM: Have they failed themselves? Here are some pictures I took during my brief attendance there.

More BUM pictures available at http://ahmadatalib.blogspot.com/2009/05/bum-09-in-pictures.html

Leave a comment

Filed under Post BUM09

Leave a Reply

